• VMath Live
  • Typing Program
  • TumbleBooks
  • Ticket To Read

Site Based Decision Making Council

Posted by admin | | Wednesday 17 November 2010 8:36 pm

The current members are: 

  • Lisa Smith, Principal; Janet Brown, Robbie Arnold, Joanna Clarke, teacher representatives; 
  • Kristen Williams and Amy Williams, Parent Representatives

The meetings are held the first Wednesday of each month at 4:00 in Central Elementary Library.

No Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.