Staff

Principal – Janet Brown    Janet.Brown@clark.kyschools.us

Assistant Principal -

Kindergarten:

Katherine Baber

Amy Shoemaker

Rita Smallwood

Elizabeth Vallejo

1st Grade:

Sibbie Blevins

Kindergarten  Amy Shoemaker amy.shoemaker@clark.kyschools.us

Kindergarten Rita Smallwood rita.smallwood@clark.kyschools.us

1st Jennifer Kelly jennifer.kelley@clark.kyschools.us

1st-Anitria Coston anitria.coston@clark.kyschools.us

2nd-Kim White Kim.White@clark.kyschools.us

2nd-Carol Willian carol.willian@clark.kyschools.us

3rd-Genell Gullett genell.gullett@clark.kyschools.us

3rd-Jessica Thomas jessica.thomas@clark.kyschools.us

MMD-Alice Childers alice.childers@clark.kyschools.us

Collaborator-Jennifer Cooper jennifer.cooper@clark.kyschools.us

Collaborator- Amy Schwab Amy.Schwab@clark.kyschools.us

Collaborator- Marty Frazer- Marty.Frazer@clark.kyschools.us

Collaborator - Martha Lopresti  Martha.Lopresti@clark.kyschools.us

FMD – Abby McCormick Abby.McCormick@clark.kyschools.us

FMD  Samantha Rhodes Samantha.Rhodes@clark.kyschools.us

PASS Coach-Amanda Caudill amanda.caudill@clark.kyschools.us

Special Needs Facilitator-Jill Skinner jill.skinner@clark.kyschools.us

Bookkeeper and School Gym Calendar-Pam Smith pam.smith@clark.kyschools.us

Attendance Clerk-Carla Vonbehren carla.vonbehren@clark.kyschools.us

Secretary-Joyce Johnson joyce.johnson@clark.kyschool.us

Cafeteria Manager-Carol Elliott carol.elliott@clark.kyschools.us

Librarian-Mary Ann Mandola

Music-Laura Wilson laura.wilson@clark.kyschools.us

PE-Troy Hatfield troy.hatfield@clark.kyschools.us

Counselor- Susan Hutchins

Family Resource Center Director-Ros Gay rosalinda.gay@clark.kyschools.us

Literacy Specialist –

(Visited 2,329 times, 1 visits today)