Staff

Principal – Janet Brown    Janet.Brown@clark.kyschools.us

Assistant Principal -Scottie Loscheider

Kindergarten:

Katherine Baber

Amy Shoemaker amy.shoemaker@clark.kyschools.us

Rita Smallwood rita.smallwood@clark.kyschools.us

Elizabeth Vallejo

1st Grade:

Sibbie Blevins

Anitria Coston anitria.coston@clark.kyschools.us

Jennifer Kelly jennifer.kelley@clark.kyschools.us

Renee Kretzer

Jill West

2nd Grade:

Kim Angel

Tabitha Chism

Audrey Deaton

Lyngle Lawson

Courtney Thorpe

Carol Willian carol.willian@clark.kyschools.us

3rd Grade:

Lora Birkes

Carol Clements

Genell Gullett genell.gullett@clark.kyschools.us

Jessica Thomas jessica.thomas@clark.kyschools.us

Elizabeth Traylor

4th Grade:

Stacie Carrington

Tonya Duncan

Amy Handshoe

Beverly Walker

Special Education:

MMD-Alice Childers alice.childers@clark.kyschools.us

Kimberly Daniels

Collaborator-Jennifer Cooper jennifer.cooper@clark.kyschools.us

Bobbie Epperson

Collaborator- Amy Schwab Amy.Schwab@clark.kyschools.us

Erma White

Related Arts:

Counselor-Susan Hutchins

Media Specialist-Mary Ann Mandola

Music-Laura Wilson laura.wilson@clark.kyschools.us

PE-Troy Hatfield troy.hatfield@clark.kyschools.us

Other Staff:

Speech-Kellie Banta

Speech-Jill Patrick

Family Resource Center Director-Ros Gay rosalinda.gay@clark.kyschools.us

Teacher Resource-Paula McDonald

PASS Coach-Teresa Palmer

Special Needs Facilitator-Patrick Ballard

Bookkeeper and School Gym Calendar-Pam Smith pam.smith@clark.kyschools.us

Attendance Clerk-Sheila Rogers

Secretary-Pam Smith

Nurse-Teresa Cowan

ESL-Kent Coogle

Cafeteria Manager-Sandy Napier

(Visited 2,988 times, 18 visits today)