Staff

Principal - Susan Hillman susan.hillman@clark.kyschools.us

Assistant Principal – Kevin.Kennedy@clark.kyschools.us

Kindergarten-Christy Christopher  christy.christopher@clark.kyschools.us 

Kindergarten- Amy Bowling  Amy.Bowling@clark.kyschools.us                                                                         

Kindergarten  Amy Shoemaker  amy.shoemaker@clark.kyschools.us

Kindergarten-Stephany Harvey stephany.harvey@clark.kyschools.us

Kindergarten Rita Smallwood  rita.smallwood@clark.kyschools.us

1st Jennifer Kelly   jennifer.kelley@clark.kyschools.us

1st-  Brittany Thomas  brittany.thomas@clark.kyschools.us

1st-Anitria Coston  anitria.coston@clark.kyschools.us

1st-Sandy Jackson  sandy.jackson@clark.kyschools.us

1st  Danielle Keeton  danielle.keeton@clark.kyschools.us

2nd Alice Penniman  alice.penniman@clark.kyschools.us

2nd-Kim White Kim.White@clark.kyschools.us

2nd- Julie Hale  Julie.Hale@clark.kyschools.us 

2nd-Amy Reece  amy.reece@clark.kyschools.us

2nd-Carol Willian  carol.willian@clark.kyschools.us

3rd-Kay Birch  kay.birch@clark.kyschools.us 

 3rd Sara Miller    Sara.Miller@clark.kyschools.us

3rd-Genell Gullett  genell.gullett@clark.kyschools.us

3rd-Jessica Thomas  jessica.thomas@clark.kyschools.us

3rd Kim Kerr  kim.kerr@clark.kyschools.us

4th-Alison Campbell  alison.campbell@clark.kyschools.us

4th-Hannah Terry Hannah.terry@clark.kyschools.us

4th-Paula Young  paula.young@clark.kyschools.us

4th-Liz Rogers lizette.rogers@clark.kyschools.us

5th-Marti Miracle marti.miracle@clark.kyschools.us

5th-Jennifer Charles  jennifer.charles@clark.kyschools.us

5th-Jerry Sipes  jerry.sipes@clark.kyschools.us

5th- Kate Hartley  Kate.Hartley@clark.kyschools.us

MMD-Alice Childers  alice.childers@clark.kyschools.us

Collaborator-Jennifer Cooper  jennifer.cooper@clark.kyschools.us

Collaborator- Amy Schwab Amy.Schwab@clark.kyschools.us

Collaborator- Marty Frazer- Marty.Frazer@clark.kyschools.us

Collaborator - Martha Lopresti  Martha.Lopresti@clark.kyschools.us

FMD – Abby McCormick Abby.McCormick@clark.kyschools.us

FMD  Samantha Rhodes Samantha.Rhodes@clark.kyschools.us

PASS Coach-Amanda Caudill  amanda.caudill@clark.kyschools.us

Special Needs Facilitator-Jill Skinner  jill.skinner@clark.kyschools.us

Bookkeeper and School Gym Calendar-Pam Smith pam.smith@clark.kyschools.us   

Attendance Clerk-Carla Vonbehren carla.vonbehren@clark.kyschools.us   

Secretary-Joyce Johnson  joyce.johnson@clark.kyschool.us

Cafeteria Manager-Carol Elliott  carol.elliott@clark.kyschools.us

Librarian-Erin Wagner Erin.Wagner@clark.kyschools.us

Technology-Lisa Montgomery  lisa.montgomery@clark.kyschools.us 

Music-Laura Wilson  laura.wilson@clark.kyschools.us

PE-Troy Hatfield  troy.hatfield@clark.kyschools.us

Counselor- Mickey Little  Mickey.Little@clark.kyschools.us

Family Resource Center Director-Ros Gay rosalinda.gay@clark.kyschools.us

Literacy Specialist -  Jackie Estes Jackie.Estes@clark.kyschools.us

(Visited 1,142 times, 1 visits today)